Texas Right to Life 

Grassroots America - We The People 

Texans for Fiscal Responsibility

Conservative Republicans of Texas 

Concerned Women for America

East Texas Police Chiefs Association

Texas Homeschool Coalition

Texas Farm Bureau

Texas Values

VOCAL PAC (Voice of Conservatism And Liberty)

Young Conservatives of Texas


Elected State Officials:

Texas Comptroller Glenn Hegar

State Senator Charles Perry

State Representative Matt Rinaldi

State Representative Matt Schaefer 

State Representative Matt Shaheen 

State Representative Jonathan Stickland



David Barton, Wallbuilders

Cathie Adams, President, Texas Eagle Forum; Former Chair, Texas GOP

Steve Hotze, President - Conservative Republicans of Texas 

Ann Hettinger, State Director - Concerned Women of America

Melady Thompson, Concerned Women for America, East Texas Director

Karen Phillips, Smith County Clerk

Terry Phillips, Smith County Commissioner 

Cary Nix, Smith County Commissioner

Steve Lindley, Camp County Commissioner 

Quitman Mayor J. R. Evans

Pittsburg Mayor Shawn Kennington

Winnsboro Mayor Richard Parrish

Troup City Councilwoman Carole Wilson

Former State Representative Wayne Christian 

Former Smith County Republican Chair Ashton Oravetz 

Angie Saucier, Camp County Attorney

The Preifert Family 

Ken West, Wood County Precinct Chair

Al Riddle, Titus County Commissioner

Jimmy Parker, Titus County Commissioner

Jeff War, Smith County Commissioner

Jim Bartholomew, Camp County Precinct Chair

Tim Ingram, Titus County Sheriff

Alan McCandless, Camp County Sheriff

John Cortelyou, Camp County Constable

John Mark Cobern, Titus County Attorney

Steve Hudnell, Camp County Commissioner

JoAnn Fleming, Director GAWTP